Patient Reviews

We are always thrilled at Hylan Dental to hear back from our wonderful patients.

Check out out feedback and know that at Hylan Dental you are in great hands!

Star Star Star Star Star Hylan Dental Care is wonderfull dentist christopher H.

i have been to several dentist and they do not measure up to Hylan dental the staff is so caring the doctors are so gentle when they say they cater to cowards they mean it. i have a gag reflex so i can't have nothing like gloves or dental tools going in my mouth without gaging and Hylan dental took real good care of me,they worked through my problem and now i have a wonderful smile that i don't have to hide. seeing is believing, if you are scared of the dentist you need to see Hylan dentist they will real gentle with you.

Jun 1, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star hylan dental care is is the best in dental care Jacqueline S.

love sara the hygenist she really cares for her patients treatment and also very professional

May 13, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star 5 star service joe w.

good customer service every time i come.

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Comfortable Alexandra M.

In Hylan Dental Care i feel comfortable with all the staff members. They always put your needs first and make sure you and your needs are taken care of. They have and always will do the best they can to make sure you and your moth and teeth are well taken care of. The service is great to, and try to make time that is available for you.

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star wonderful staff Allison C.

i all was have great sevice from the whole team here.this place feel like home.

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star excellent service Allene R.

i have received excellent care here at hylan dental. the staff is friendly and knowledgable in all areas. dr. petrov is very nice and caring. i recommend this dental group to anyone from cleaning to major dental problems.

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star land dental care Michael S.

quick fast convenient friendly what more can you ask for these guys are the best

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star tooth review Frederick Jr. B.

Well for starters, i didn't have to wait a long time before my name was called and i really appreciate that. When it comes to the maintenance of my teeth on the other hand, my doctor did well but, i felt as though she didn't clean my mouth as well as i usually get.

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Review for Hylan Dental Care Mihaela G.

I came in for an emergency and the staff was very nice with me, they even turn off the air conditioning a little cause I was freezing 😊. Dr. Petrol was very professional and explain very clear what was my problem and what I needed to do to feel better. I will come back if I need it.

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star cleaning \exam Gary E.

everyone at clinic is very professional really get on top of your issues fast. i would reconmemd this dental office to everyone promise you will be in gods hands

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star good service Khem D.

quick service, friendly staff

May 11, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star 5 star Yolanda T.

my doctor pulled my teeth i nickednamed him dr; gentle.

May 15, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Happy Teeth Melissa S.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I always have a great experience at Hylan Dental.

May 15, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Dental Health Phil H.

Great service and personnel! Highly recommend them!

May 9, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star a verypleasant,,,,......,,,,,,,,and proffesional experience Timothy D.

Hylan dental care is clean and friendly. the staff is friendly and helpful, over all very great! the work i have had done has been great and i am satisfied with it.

May 9, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Hylan dental care is a very friendly place Vicki W.

front workers are very helpful, i feel very comfortable that i will walk out of here with pretty teeth

May 9, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Terrific service Taniesha G.

I came with tooth pain I needed an extraction done. I was nervous about feeling the pain I felt no pain what so ever when the tooth was removed the dentist was cleaning the area and told me it was out I felt nothing the procedure was painless I would recommend Hylan Dental to all my friends I'm not going to any other place.

May 8, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Review for Hylan Dental Care Carol M.

My first time experience with Hylan Dental was terrific. The front desk staff was friendly, professional and courteous. My x-rays were hassle free and quick. Dr. Hornyak was fantastic. He was honest, straight-forward and extremely professional. I will definitely come back and look forward to making the Hylan Dental group my new dentist home.

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Review for Hylan Dental Care Herman T.

Always get friendly and excellent service! I highly Recommend Hylan Dental

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Review for Hylan Dental Care Mary M.

great place, great staff, great care. i so appreciate how they make you so aware of what they will be doing and then if any further plans for dental care explain that also.

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Dental Review Vivienne L.

The staff at Hylan Dental office have all been very curtious & polite. They listen to your concerns & are very helpful in answering your questions and giving you different options on how to take care of your problems. Plus the office is very clean & neat.

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Review for Hylan Dental Care Joanne B.

Generally happy with experiences at Hylan Dental. Workers very nice. Would prefer always doing money paperwork before being in Dentist chair.

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Pleasant Dentists Selena V.

I am always quite terrified when coming to the dentist and have a severe phobia of needles. However the staff at Hylan Dental is incredibly conscientious in their efforts to create a relaxed environment and sensitive care. I am very happy to have found this dental practice as they are very polite and compassionate.

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Review for Hylan Dental Care Dale T.

My experiences have been great and wonderful. I had a warm welcome, the staff was polite, more than willing to cooperate with the billing! My only problem was the parking.

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Quality of Dental Care Myong C.

Excellent service. High quality care. Highly recommend it all around.

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Great Smile with Hylan Brittny F.

I had a serious tooth problem and the staff was very helpful and cared about my problem. I received great advice on the proper ways for my tooth care. This was my first visit and I feel like I have been coming for years. I loved them so much that the following week I had to schedule for my cleaning and my teeth are AWESOME!!! I feel so good and appreciate the staff that this will be my dentist for the long run. I will make sure that I tell many others of the great experience at HYLAN. Keep up the good work and a special shoutout to Kasey who really helped with my experience! Thanks again!

May 6, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Hylan Dental Carew is great Miriam H.

The staff is great!! I would Recommend the office to all of my family and friends! Kayla, Zelma, and Tiffany are very helpful and are always smiling. Dr. Hornyak does great work! Im happy with the service i have received!

May 5, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Awesome Kimberly R.

From the front end staff to the doctors this is a wonderful place. Fast Braces has changed my daughter's life, thanks to Dr. Hornyak!! What once was the most horrifying place to come to the dentist...is now a great experience.

May 5, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Hylan Dental Care is great! Terence P.

I love coming here. It is a fun place and the dental care is the top!

May 4, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star John John M.

Love the natural dentistry and everyone is really nice

May 1, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star It was very pleasant everyone I met were very nice the work performed also was great so much so I... Leonard B.

It was very pleasant everyone I met were very nice the work performed also was great so much so I already scheduled another appointment so I will see you soon.

May 1, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star The staff at Hylan Dental are amazing Geoff P.

The staff at Hylan Dental are amazing. I am currently rebuilding my smile, and couldn't be happier with the progress. They explained everything that I needed done and have kept me informed every step of the way. My smile looks great and we're not even done yet! Very clean, comfortable environment and the friendliest of people at every turn. I feel fortunate to have found the team at Hylan Dental. They are truly making a difference in how I look and, just as importantly, how I feel.

May 1, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Great office! Deborah F.

There was a wait but that didnt bother me alot. I like that you are not pressured other services. I would and have recommended Hylan Dental!

Apr 30, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star The entire staff is very good at explaining what they are doing and what to expect after your... Patricia G.

The entire staff is very good at explaining what they are doing and what to expect after your appointment.

Apr 29, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Excellent! Lasherri L.

I had the absolute best experience at the Hylan Dental office ... everyone was so accommodating and my dentist was wonderful - I didn't feel a thing. And they got me in for an emergency root canal within an hour of calling to make an appointment. Talk about responsiveness! I am forever indebted to them all!

Apr 28, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star I will NEVER go to another dentist. I am here to stay! Denise F.

I will NEVER go to another dentist. I am here to stay!

Apr 28, 2015


Star Star Star Star The hygienests and clerks are very friendly and always know my name. Kayla and Sara are great! Dawn R.

The hygienests and clerks are very friendly and always know my name. Kayla and Sara are great!

Apr 28, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star great experience Edward B.

I will be back again need I say more?

Apr 28, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star The service I have received has always been excellent.Prompt,friendly and professional. Harry B.

The service I have received has always been excellent.Prompt,friendly and professional.

Apr 28, 2015


Star Star Star Star Star Great atmosphere! I recommend Hylan to anyone Demonte H.

Great atmosphere! I recommend Hylan to anyone. Great people, great atmosphere, knowledgeable people, very comfortable.

Apr 28, 2015